Tuesday, May 10, 2011


Don't Miss Out!!!  BINGO tonight at Stuff to Scrap! 5:00 PST, 6:00 MST, 7:00 CST, 8:00 EST.  Head to the thread HERE to download your BINGO template and get the rules of the game!

1 comment:

Jennifer said...

I'm so bummed that I can't play! My oldest has soccer practice 5-6pm (PST). Have fun everyone!